Home
Home
Home
JoinB
News
Exhibits
Publications
Events
Rendezvous
Education
Articles
Resources
Store
Contact
Subscribe

6465 Reflections Drive
Suite 100
Dublin, OH 43017-2353
Tel: 614-798-5257
Fax: 614-761-2317

Email: Info@SurveyorsHistoricalSociety.com

2015/2017
OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Richard Leu
Chas. Langelan
Bart Crattie
Bill Weikel


Chairman
Vice Chairman
Secretary
Financial Officer
DIRECTORS (TERM ENDS)
Stephen Okuley (2018) Milton Denny (2016) Richard Leu (2016) Bill Weikel (2017) Ann Besch (2016) Jim Shomper (2017) Denny DeMeyer (2018)
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard Leu, Chairman
151 Larick Ct.
Marion. IA 52302
Home (319) 377-5095
richleu@yahoo.com
Denny M. DeMeyer
9641 Blaine Rd
Blaine, WA 98320
(360) 410-2562
denny@nwsurvey.com
Stephen L. Okuley
15388 Painter Road
Defiance, Ohio 43512
sokuley@yahoo.com
Ann Besch
37 Castle Blvd.
Akron, OH 44313
(330) 836-8486 (home)
(330) 972-2450 (work)
(330) 606-3654 (cell)
abesch@uakron.edu
Bill Weikel - Financial Officer
Montana Surveying Re-enactors
Corps
207 Tamika Drive
Missoula, MT 57803-1603
406-728-4133
brweikel@bigsky.net
Jim Shomper
3806 Oak Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19136
(215) 338-5770
jimmyino@aol.com
Milton Denny
P.O. Box 2242
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
(205) 553-4448
MDenny5541@aol.com

COMMITTEES
SHS Collections
Johnny Ingram, Chair
Bart Crattie
Bill Weikel
Richard Leu
2016 Rendezvous - Lake George, NY
Jim Vianna, Chair        Brian Magee
Rick & Patty Brooks     Robert Allen
Jim & Bonnie Schaller    Chuck Lent
Shirley & Dave Ware    Peg Jennings
Don Carpenter, Jr.     Bob Ihlenberg
Joe Malinowski      Amber Carpenter
Standing Rendezvous Committee
Chas Langelan
Mary Root
Milton Denny
Nominations
Roland Trietsch, Co-Chair
Chas Langelan, Co-Chair

STATE AFFILIATES

Indiana Surveyors Historical Society

Kentucky Surveyors Historical Society

Connecticut Surveyors Historical Society

West Virginia Surveyors Historical Society
Garden State Surveyors Historical Society

STAFF & CORRESPONDENCE
Melinda Gilpin, Exectutive Director
Surveyors Historical Society
6465 Reflections Drive, Suite 100
Dublin, OH 43017-2353
Tel: 614-798-5257
Fax: 614-761-2317
Info@SurveyorsHistoricalSociety.com

 
 
 
©SHS Copyright 2015